Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of travis Slotown

travis Slotown

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by travis Slotown
"I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Angelina Johnson for my insurance needs, and I must say it was a remarkably positive experience. The customer service was top-notch, she was knowledgeable and a friendly representative who patiently addressed all my queries. The policy options provided were comprehensive, offering me the flexibility to tailor coverage to my specific needs. The claim process was surprisingly smooth and efficient, with prompt responses and quick resolution. This level of reliability and efficiency is exactly what I look for in an insurance provider. Moreover, the premiums were reasonable, considering the extensive coverage provided. It’s evident that State Farm prioritizes customer satisfaction and values transparency, making them a trustworthy choice in the often complex world of insurance. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone seeking a reliable and customer-focused insurance provider. My experience has been nothing short of excellent, and I feel confident knowing that my insurance needs are in capable hands."
Profile photo of Julie O'Rear

Julie O'Rear

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie O'Rear
"Todd is quick to reply to emails and phone calls. Goes the extra step to answer questions and solve problems-"
Profile photo of Brenda Radtke

Brenda Radtke

February 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Brenda Radtke
"When i need help i consistently get it. I have several accounts with StateFarm. There are no visible StateFarm signs on Halcyon and cannot find your office easily. Please put a sign back up with address visibly from street."
Profile photo of Rich Runge

Rich Runge

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Runge
"Michael is knowledgeable and friendly. He was able to provide a policy at a significant savings."
Profile photo of Janette Wesch

Janette Wesch

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Wesch
"Courteous, quick, and under other quotes. We are long time clients and couldn't get a better price from other brokers."
Profile photo of Mr J

Mr J

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr J
"Can always count on a quick response from Todd. Very helpful and happily goes the extra mile to get my questions answered."
Profile photo of Bobra Manning

Bobra Manning

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobra Manning
"Always helpful and explains things so well!"
Profile photo of Denise Velten

Denise Velten

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Velten
"Todd and his office staff is easy to work with and they get the best insurance coverage for the best price for our family. Efficient and prompt with great follow-up!"
Profile photo of Chen Tang

Chen Tang

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chen Tang
"Shopping for insurance is not exactly a trip to Disney Land. But, I had a fantastic experience when shopping for Auto Insurance. Like many people I called around for quotes, and State Farm was the only carrier that I could actually get a decent real person on the phone with, and that provided prompt, kind service. Michael and Jenny at Todd Huebler’s were wonderful to connect to. Michael helped me feel actually taken care of, and it was simply his excellent service that convinced me to switch insurers. He took the time to work with me on my policy and explained everything in plain English (and didn’t sell me on things I did not actually need). I got a great policy, at a fair price, and I’m happy to pay for knowing that just in case anything happens, the agents can facilitate my claim. In contrast, my previous insurer had me speak to a machine and made me wait over an hour and half simply because they were “having high volumes of calls at this time”. No way… I had enough that very afternoon. The way I look at it, insurance is something for in case you really need to feel safe and protected, in a time of need. State Farm, and specifically Michael and Jenny, made me feel that I was truly taken care of. I’m happy to make the switch. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Malina Hansen

Malina Hansen

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malina Hansen
"Michael and Todd are both friendly and fast to get you what you need!"
Profile photo of Trey Cutler

Trey Cutler

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Cutler
"Michael was very responsive and helped me handle a matter in a better way than I had originally suggested. Very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Kay

Kay

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay
"Michael Romero in Todd's office was very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful towards navigating a resolution."
Profile photo of Kayla Cortes

Kayla Cortes

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Cortes
"Great staff very helpful when it comes to any problems that involve insurance and payments. Helped me a lot through the process of the total loss of my Honda civic… did take like a month for everything to go through and get another car. Def recommending"
Profile photo of Laezer Schlomkowitz

Laezer Schlomkowitz

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laezer Schlomkowitz
"Timely and courteous reps.."
Profile photo of Jefferson Clarke

Jefferson Clarke

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jefferson Clarke
"Was a pleasure to switch over my policy to State Farm. Julian was quick, personable and got me the policy I needed right away. Highly recommend, A+ service, Ty so much! Jefferson"
Profile photo of Allyson Robertson

Allyson Robertson

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Robertson
"The staff members at this agency are extremely efficient, quick to respond and provided a quote for my daughter's auto insurance in minutes. The gentleman I spoke to was very polite."
Profile photo of Wenchi Lin

Wenchi Lin

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wenchi Lin
"Michael and Todd have helped me greatly answer all my inquiries even after I purchased State Farm car insurance. I've subscribed their insurance premium for the past one year and will continue renewing my contract. :)"
Profile photo of luciana cain

luciana cain

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by luciana cain
"I want to sincerely thank Todd Huebler and his staff. The whole team has been very knowledgeable an experienced people. They have helped me an my family an friends. We have always been treated friendly and kind. Took good care of us. So thank you all"
Profile photo of Brandy Baron

Brandy Baron

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Baron
"Michael helped me get my kids and myself setup with Life Insurance. He made it very easy, explained the ins and outs and reasons why I should have it. He was very professional and kind each step and never pushy. I now feel more at ease having this added benefit for my kids. Thank you Michael for your help."
Profile photo of Dan Snowden

Dan Snowden

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Snowden
"Thank you Michael and Todd for lowering our deductible and adding Doris' name to the insurance id card."
Profile photo of Natalie Burgess

Natalie Burgess

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Burgess
"Michael was very helpful, efficient and courteous."
Profile photo of navin pech

navin pech

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by navin pech
"I love how quickly Micheal and Jenny responded to my request on things I need to add on. I highly recommend this firm. friendly, great sense of humor, I love that fact then try to find me the best price for our three vehicles, life, and renters. This team is amazing."
Profile photo of Chuck Bryan

Chuck Bryan

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Bryan
"very responsive"
Profile photo of catherine milner

catherine milner

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by catherine milner
"Outstanding service! I was able to get reasonable coverage, a challenge, as I live in a high fire zone."
Profile photo of shirase212

shirase212

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shirase212
"Great service, good prices. Always very friendly and helpful."