Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Huebler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Todd Huebler

5 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of shirase212

shirase212

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, good prices. Always very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Kellye Cohn

Kellye Cohn

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very friendly and quick to respond and help."
Profile photo of Rodney Tilley

Rodney Tilley

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get satisfaction every time I need something and it is always timely"
Profile photo of April Armendariz

April Armendariz

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was so helpful and very courteous. I have great car insurance at a good price."
Profile photo of Savio Chan

Savio Chan

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, responsive and professional. I was able to get bundle plan for condo and auto with better coverage and lower premiums than any other insurance provider."
Profile photo of David Malouf

David Malouf

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd was awesome! Made getting a jump as easy an experience as possible. Thanks Todd!"
Profile photo of Caroline Wakefield

Caroline Wakefield

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael X Romero did a very professional job updating my name change. I am very pleased with his pleasant demeanor. His predecessor did half the job so I was a little curt when I called. Michael assured me he took care if it and he did. Thank You Michael.."
Profile photo of Denise Porte

Denise Porte

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was very friendly and attentive and quickly resolved the issue I called about."
Profile photo of Brandon Willbanks

Brandon Willbanks

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julian is the man!"
Profile photo of Marco WestWood Gonzalez

Marco WestWood Gonzalez

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called Todd Huebler State Farm for a quote and Michael and the rest of the team were extremely helpful in advising me about all of my insurance; auto, renters and even life! I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing guidance with their insurance!"
Profile photo of K B

K B

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thoroughly enjoyed working with Todd! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I would recommend to any friends and family! 10/10 Thanks again, Todd! :)"
Profile photo of anna heacock

anna heacock

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Todd and his staff were really helpful (and fast) in getting me the best rates and coverage when my homeowners was dropped for no reason other than “fire danger” because we live near oak trees. Ended up bundling my auto too. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Linda Walker

Linda Walker

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with my experience obtaining new insurance policies. Not only is Todd’s office professional and easy to work with, Jenny was extremely helpful and focused on my personal needs. They were quick and competitive and I was able to obtain a better auto policy and saved money for more coverage. I highly recommend Todd Huelbler State Farm Insurance in Arroyo Grande, California for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mary Heacock

Mary Heacock

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd and Jennifer were very helpful and made an effort to get us the best pricing on our home insurance. We also have a vehicle covered by State Farm."
Profile photo of Narciso Lopez

Narciso Lopez

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very happy with my current rates!"
Profile photo of tracy lange

tracy lange

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd Huebler, Jessica Strode and the rest of the team assisted me with my issues. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for the help and I will definitely refer your office. Have a great weeekend!!"
Profile photo of Joe Beaudet

Joe Beaudet

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd and his crew are the best, I don't know what else to say. The are both helpful and very professional. I do now and I will send my friends and family to them for all there insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sacha Rhoades

Sacha Rhoades

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is amazing!! I went in to get a new life insurance policy and everyone was super friendly and helpful. Dylan made it really easy for me. I highly recommend you come here for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dylan Rhoades

Dylan Rhoades

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd and his team member Jessica did an amazing job helping me switch my policies over to State Farm. Todd was really knowledgeable about the products and helped find the coverage I needed. Jessica made me feel welcomed as soon I stepped into their office. Thank you guys again for all your help!"
Profile photo of Jenny Perello

Jenny Perello

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd has been great to work with! I haven't met him in person but he is responsive to my emails and is both professional and friendly....a great combination. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Garrett Wussow

Garrett Wussow

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd is an excellent agent to work with, very professional and very knowledgeable across multiple lines of insurance."
Profile photo of Kelly Cotton

Kelly Cotton

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Got a great price on my policy . I t was more coverage then what I expected and Todd Hustler was very nice.Thanks Todd"
Profile photo of Leslie Stephens

Leslie Stephens

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd is amazing to work with. He is professional and personable. He is extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone! I have known him for over 10 years when I first choose him as the agent I went with and I don't think you could find anyone better to work with for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kelly Ann

Kelly Ann

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd is very knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of James Matias

James Matias

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always quick responses with any questions we have. Best on the Central Coast!!!!"