Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Huebler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Todd Huebler

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Allyson Robertson

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff members at this agency are extremely efficient, quick to respond and provided a quote for my daughter's auto insurance in minutes. The gentleman I spoke to was very polite."

Wenchi Lin

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and Todd have helped me greatly answer all my inquiries even after I purchased State Farm car insurance. I've subscribed their insurance premium for the past one year and will continue renewing my contract. :)"

luciana cain

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to sincerely thank Todd Huebler and his staff. The whole team has been very knowledgeable an experienced people. They have helped me an my family an friends. We have always been treated friendly and kind. Took good care of us. So thank you all"

Todd J

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderfully accommodating, friendly and easy to work with. Covered all my questions and had great answers."

Brandy Baron

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael helped me get my kids and myself setup with Life Insurance. He made it very easy, explained the ins and outs and reasons why I should have it. He was very professional and kind each step and never pushy. I now feel more at ease having this added benefit for my kids. Thank you Michael for your help."

Dan Snowden

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Michael and Todd for lowering our deductible and adding Doris' name to the insurance id card."

Natalie Burgess

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was very helpful, efficient and courteous."

navin pech

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how quickly Micheal and Jenny responded to my request on things I need to add on. I highly recommend this firm. friendly, great sense of humor, I love that fact then try to find me the best price for our three vehicles, life, and renters. This team is amazing."

Chuck Bryan

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"very responsive"

catherine milner

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service! I was able to get reasonable coverage, a challenge, as I live in a high fire zone."

Gabriel Diego

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Love State Farm Insurance! I have experienced almost all of their competitors, and none of them compares to their outstanding service. Whenever I call or email my agents office Todd Huebler, I speak with Michael Romero, and he has never let me down. He is professional, eager and has a great attitude. Thank you State Farm for continuing to keep me insured. You are like a good neighbor, because you are always there, I appreciate all of you."

shirase212

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, good prices. Always very friendly and helpful."

Kellye Cohn

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very friendly and quick to respond and help."

Rodney Tilley

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get satisfaction every time I need something and it is always timely"

April Armendariz

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was so helpful and very courteous. I have great car insurance at a good price."

Savio Chan

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, responsive and professional. I was able to get bundle plan for condo and auto with better coverage and lower premiums than any other insurance provider."

David Malouf

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd was awesome! Made getting a jump as easy an experience as possible. Thanks Todd!"

Caroline Wakefield

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael X Romero did a very professional job updating my name change. I am very pleased with his pleasant demeanor. His predecessor did half the job so I was a little curt when I called. Michael assured me he took care if it and he did. Thank You Michael.."

Denise Porte

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was very friendly and attentive and quickly resolved the issue I called about."

Brandon Willbanks

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julian is the man!"

K B

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thoroughly enjoyed working with Todd! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I would recommend to any friends and family! 10/10 Thanks again, Todd! :)"

anna heacock

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Todd and his staff were really helpful (and fast) in getting me the best rates and coverage when my homeowners was dropped for no reason other than “fire danger” because we live near oak trees. Ended up bundling my auto too. Highly recommended!"

Linda Walker

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with my experience obtaining new insurance policies. Not only is Todd’s office professional and easy to work with, Jenny was extremely helpful and focused on my personal needs. They were quick and competitive and I was able to obtain a better auto policy and saved money for more coverage. I highly recommend Todd Huelbler State Farm Insurance in Arroyo Grande, California for all your insurance needs!"

Mary Heacock

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd and Jennifer were very helpful and made an effort to get us the best pricing on our home insurance. We also have a vehicle covered by State Farm."

Narciso Lopez

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very happy with my current rates!"